Board

Tom Reilly

Tom Reilly

President

president@newprovidencepal.org

Jessica Walsh

Jessica Walsh

Vice President

vp@newprovidencepal.org

Michael DeGeorge

Michael DeGeorge

Secretary

secretary@newprovidencepal.org

Bill Nave

Bill Nave

Treasurer

treasurer@newprovidencepal.org

Joseph Licari

Joseph Licari

Registrar

registrar@newprovidencepal.org

Officer Daniel Henn

Officer Daniel Henn

Police Rep /Town Liaison

dhenn@newprovidencepal.org

Al Iannacone

Al Iannacone

Past President

Ernie Schmidt

Ernie Schmidt

NP Green League President

npgl@newprovidencepal.org

Sal Nesto

Sal Nesto

Baseball Commissioner

baseball@newprovidencepal.org

Jon Miller

Jon Miller

Basketball Commissioner

basketball@newprovidencepal.org

Suzanne Botvinis

Suzanne Botvinis

Cheer Commissioner

cheer@newprovidencepal.org

Brian Woodby

Brian Woodby

Football Commissioner

football@newprovidencepal.org

Karen Gaeta

Karen Gaeta

Softball Commissioner

softball@newprovidencepal.org

Paul Ferrigno

Paul Ferrigno

Wrestling Commissioner

wrestling@newprovidencepal.org

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This